Latest Products http://www.wizardhealthcare.in Latest Products 15-05-18 en-us http://www.wizardhealthcare.in Ayurvedic Cough Syrup http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/ayurvedic-cough-syrup.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for the effective Cough Syrup, then contact us. Our company is one of the promising Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Ayurvedic Cough Syrup in India. We are known for providing Ayurvedic Cough Syrup which is Wiz-O-Cuff Syrup. Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a promising Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pharmaceutical Tablets. We are presenting wide assortment of Pharma Tablets that include Swace-SP Tablets, Swilet-M Tablets, Swiclave Tablets, Swixime Tablets Cefixime With Clavulante Tablet, Enzoheal D Tablet & Thioswace-P Tablet. Wiz-O-Cuff Syrup http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/wiz-o-cuff-syrup.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting supreme quality cough syrup which is known for its quick relief with zero side effects. Our Cough Syrup comes under the name of Wiz-O-Cuff Syrup which is medically approved. Swace-SP Tablets http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/swace-sp-tablets.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Swace-SP Tablets in Haryana, India. The Aceclofenac Paracetamol Serratiopeptidase that we deal in is anti-inflammatory as well as anti-arthritic. Swilet-M Tablets http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/swilet-m-tablets.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in manufacturing, supplying and exporting the finest quality and the most effective Swilet-M Tablets. They are well-formulated by our team of adroit professionals under the stringent supervision of experts. Swiclave Tablets http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/swiclave-tablets.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Swiclave Tablets in Haryana, India. The Swiclave Tablets, offered by us, are Antibiotic Tablets. The active ingredients of our Tablets are amoxicillin 500 clavulanic acid 125. Swixime Tablets http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/swixime-tablets.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Guard yourself against the infections with our quality assured and effective Swixime Tablets! The Tablets that we deal in are accurate in composition having Antibiotic Cefixime 200 mg. The Tablets are very much effective in case of acute otitis media. Veterinary Products http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/veterinary-products.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide assortment of Veterinary Products, which is inclusive of Veterinary Calcium Supplements and Veterinary Mineral Mixture. They are prepared by our team of qualified personnel under the most sanitary conditions. Swiss-DEF Tablets http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/swiss-def-tablets.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Swiss-DEF Tablets, offered by us, are prepared by our team of professionals who have years of experience and in-depth knowledge. They are consumed to fight against asthma, leukemia, autommune hepatitis and many other problems. Veterinary Calcium Supplements http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/veterinary-calcium-supplements.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Giving optimum strength to animals, our Veterinary Calcium Supplements are well-formulated having high quantity calcium. The WIZ O Milk, offered by us, is very healthy possessing longer shelf life. The Calcium Supplements that we deal in are available at market-leading prices. Veterinary Mineral Mixture http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/veterinary-mineral-mixture.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Veterinary Mineral Mixture in Haryana, India. It is perfectly prepared by our team of veterans using ultra modern machines. The Mineral Mixture has an accurate balance of minerals that are essential for the growth of animals. Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as one of the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Pharmaceutical Capsules in India. We are offering three different assortments of Pharma Capsules which include Liv-sil Capsules, Odrab-DSR Capsules and Premine Capsules. Pharmaceutical Cough Syrup http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/pharmaceutical-cough-syrup.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for Pharmaceutical Cough Syrup at nominal rate, then contact us. Our company holds expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Pharmacy Cough Syrup in India. Pharmaceutical Injections http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/pharmaceutical-injections.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Pharmaceutical Injections in Haryana, India. We make available effective and accurately formulated Swiss Taz Injection in Haryana, India. Dew Cof Syrup http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/dew-cof-syrup.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the finest quality Cough Syrup. Our Pharmaceutical Cough Syrup comes under the name of Dew Cof Syrup. This cough syrup is effective enough in treating dry and productive cough with zero side-effects. Liv-sil Capsules http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/liv-sil-capsules.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the unique combination of Silymarin With B Complex Capsule. These capsules are prepared with the use of highly active ingredients under the strict guidance of qualified professionals who are in this domain for more than a year. Swiss Taz Injection http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/swiss-taz-injection.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Haryana, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Swiss Taz Injection all over the globe. It is a white powder filled in 20 ml vial. The Taz Injection that we make available is formulated by personnel having years of experience and in-depth knowledge. Odrab-DSR Capsules http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/odrab-dsr-capsules.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of Odrab-DSR Capsules? If your answer is yes, then you can consider our company. We are a promising name in the market. Our Odrab-DSR Capsules helps in treating peptic ulcer and gastritis. This pharma capsules are highly effective with no side effects. Pharmaceutical Suspension http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are in search of Pharmaceutical Suspension, then you can consider our company. Our company is reckoned as one of the promising Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Pharmaceutical Suspension in India. Premine Capsules http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/premine-capsules.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting Premine Capsules which are known for their instant and long lasting results. Our Premine Pharma Capsules promotes nerve regeneration, tackles diabetic neuropathy at every stage, reduces the symptoms of diabetes, anxiety etc. Lycofast-Plus Suspension http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/lycofast-plus-suspension.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Lycofast-Plus Suspension in India (Mumbai). We are highly appreciated in both national and international markets for providing highly effective Lycopene with Vitamins and Mineral. Liv-sil Suspension http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/liv-sil-suspension.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as a budding Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Liv-sil Suspension in India. We are known for offering the unique Suspension of Silymarin with B complex which is highly effective. Swical-D3 Tablets http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/swical-d3-tablets.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bracketed with the most reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters, we are committed to offer the finest quality and the most effective Swical-D3 Tablets from Haryana, India. Our Tablets consists of Calcium Carbonate with Vitamin D3 Combination so as to strengthen the bones. Cefixime With Clavulante Tablet http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/cefixime-with-clavulante-tablet.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available highly potent Cefixime With Clavulante Tablets to the global market. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Cefixime With Clavulante Tablets from India. Enzoheal D Tablet http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/enzoheal-d-tablet.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Enzoheal D Tablets, we offer, are a composition of Trypsin, Rutoside, Bromelain, and Diclofenac. These Tablets are formulated in compliance with the impeccable standards. They do not follow any alteration – chemically or physically. Their quality is tested and assured. Thioswace-P Tablet http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/thioswace-p-tablet.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly efficacious Thioswace-P Tablets for the global market. We are standing amid the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Thioswace-P Tablets from India. Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients http://www.wizardhealthcare.in/active-pharmaceutical-ingredients.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by acute insights into the pharmaceutical industry; with such an aid, we plunged into making available the best quality Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients to the length and breadth of the country and abroad.